Go Back   ChinaRiders Forums > Technical/Performance > Dual Sport/Enduro
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 02-04-2021, 10:26 PM   #1

Bashan Brozz Question

Hoping Megadan can comment on this as he seems to be quite knowledgeable on the Brozz (from what I've seen in other posts), but I'm grateful for anybody's response to my question.

Alright, so I'm not new to biking, but I am somewhat new to being the one to perform 100% of the maintenance on my bike. I bought a Bashan Brozz 250 on the high recommendation of a friend of mine, & so far, I don't have many complaints.

So, here's the scenario: