ChinaRiders Forums

ChinaRiders Forums (http://www.chinariders.net/index.php)
-   Zongshen RX3 (http://www.chinariders.net/forumdisplay.php?f=136)
-   -   Zongshen parts direct from China (http://www.chinariders.net/showthread.php?t=21192)

NzBrakelathes 05-07-2018 08:24 PM

Zongshen parts direct from China

Hi everyone!
I am from NZ and live in China, I had 2 RX3s and an RZ3 in the past.
Seeing as I am a mechanic and live in China I repair n sell the odd bike here in Chengdu and now I am looking at sending parts worldwide.
Check out a few things like Big front brake, ABS& 300cc kits
I will do a PROMO on the RTC 300cc kit at USD$200 with DHL till the end of this month
Clutch complete I will do USD$175 includes DHL
Paypal happily taken and I have Skype takovanrotterdam
Email/Paypal tako@nzbrakelathes.com
I have 2 300cc kits orderd from the factory and expect them real soon and ready to ship!

Weldangrind 05-08-2018 11:52 AM

Thanks for starting a thread on this.

Juanro 05-08-2018 12:11 PM

Is that clutch some kind of upgrade of the noisy original? Or just a replacement if worn?
Also, I would like to see picture of the floating disc with the original caliper, if possible.
Do you ship to Argentina? Estimated cost?
Thanks,
Juanro

NzBrakelathes 05-08-2018 08:22 PM

The clutch is a normal stock replacement - Nothing upgraded sadly
But here is a better pic of the disc which can either run the stock caliper or a 4 pot caliper

NzBrakelathes 05-08-2018 08:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Juanro (Post 279524)
Is that clutch some kind of upgrade of the noisy original? Or just a replacement if worn?
Also, I would like to see picture of the floating disc with the original caliper, if possible.
Thanks,
Juanro

Hi I would need to double check Argentina but I would assume not much more - DHL should get to you etc?
I'm keen to get parts sold and not gore you on shipping so I am going to say $200 to $225 ($25 extra shipping maybe?)